Well!  Here we go!  I made it to almost 8 months, baby girl.

IMG_4317Tomorrow morning, I will take you to Juliana’s and I’ll head to the office.  To tell you the truth, I’m kind of excited!  I did love my job before I left it to have you, my dear.  🙂  Nothing can ever beat spending all my time with you, that’s for sure, but I’m excited to see what it feels like to be Helen Outside the Home if that makes sense.  To get dressed in heels, be around people, and use my brain in a different way.  To be professionalish.

It makes it easier that I’m only going 3 days a week.  No matter how hard – or fun! – tomorrow may be for us both, it helps to know on Tuesday I wake up with nowhere to go and nothing to do but snuggle with you.  Oh, and plan a wedding.

It’s a big step, but a fun one for both of us.  I’ve packed you a delicious lunch and Juliana will take the best care of you and you’ll love hanging out with little Emilio.  I love you so much!  Here we go!

