Where….do I begin?  How overwhelming!! I don’t know how to start, so I’ll start small.  With a family trip to the Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina.  Chris proposed to me here, last year, and so began a family tradition!  A few highlights…eating the yummy buffet breakfast at the Hilton like we did last year…touring the home and realizing that even though we saw it last year, there’s so much more to discover to keep us coming back…getting coffee spilled all over me in the horse stables restaurant by Catherine…taking photos in the same spot where Chris proposed!…breastfeeding while walking the grounds and purchasing season passes!…driving all over rainy Asheville on Sunday looking for Catherine’s lost shoe (sentimental value).  These memories we’re making are clearly sealing us as a family.  Enjoy the pictures!

IMG_3304IMG_3144IMG_3203IMG_3210IMG_3200IMG_3174IMG_3311

